[Jamin] web page

From: Jan Depner ^lt;eviltwin69_at_cableone.net>
Date: 07/04/04 08:31 EDT
Message-Id: <1088944306.26194.4.camel@eviltwin>
	I just did a quick update of the main JAMin page.  What got me started
was that I googled for audio mastering and we turn up at number 10 on
the hit parade.  Then, just for kicks, I googled for open source audio
mastering and we're so far down the tree that I gave up looking.  I
added the words "open source application" and a blurb about the GPL to
the first paragraph.  Interestingly enough, jamit shows up on the first
page.  Can we remove that page from sourceforge?


Jan




-------------------------------------------------------
This SF.Net email sponsored by Black Hat Briefings & Training.
Attend Black Hat Briefings & Training, Las Vegas July 24-29 - 
digital self defense, top technical experts, no vendor pitches, 
unmatched networking opportunities. Visit www.blackhat.com
_______________________________________________
Jamin-devel mailing list
Jamin-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/jamin-devel
Received on Sun Jul 4 08:28:06 2004

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : 07/04/04 08:28 EDT